How do everyone.

Members online

Status
Not open for further replies.

NRM2007

Hi there, Neil here, just thought i'd say hello, been lurking in the background for a week or so now.
Been learning to plaster for about three years now, Doing some decent sized jobs, just started doing small bits of rendering. I'm a toolmaker by trade, but pi**ed off with redundancies everywhere i go, so thought i'd do something about it. cracking forum you've got here. hope to speak to you soon.  :)

I just got banned from that place!!

Got told to "F**K OFF YOU W****R"

Not very nice hey!!

I spose I wouldnt conform to his way of thinking and he is extremely jelous!!

Ha ha

All the best!

Danny

and I quote! Danny, it's obvious that you seem to have a problem with me, why not try another forum?

It's not a good thing to insult the owner...surely you don't take the p*ss out of your clients?

I'm good. Still fighting the fight!! lol

You left the other place or just spreading the love? ;D

no m8, just thought i'd come and say hello on here , not after causing any mither, :) just like to learn a bit and hopefully help out if i can with ewt.

how's self employed life nrm whats it like out there mate im still a firm's boy and hello gary are you banned aswell? if not shall we take bets on how long ;D

no m8, just thought i'd come and say hello on here , not after causing any mither, :) just like to learn a bit and hopefully help out if i can with ewt.

Nice to see you mate. No problems no mither here. I still visit UKS it's got some good stuff. Spread the love I say! :-*

Never know maybe BB will come play with us too. :-/

what about you perks? come on i cant take the pi*s out of anyone here cause they all support decent football teams like .....erm.......bristol....er..city?